New Release!

Hello, Dear Readers!

I’m happy to announce that my latest release, Her Stepbrother’s Baby, is now available on Amazon!  It’s the second in my Seduced by her Stepbrother series, the first being Seduced by her Stepbrother, but can be read as a standalone.  You can purchase it, or if you have Kindle Unlimited, borrow it for free 🙂

One minor note, some of the links directing readers to my Amazon Author Page seem to have gotten mangled, so I will be updating the file and reloading it as soon as I’m able.

Taryn

Her stepbrother's baby

Leave a Reply

