My first review!

I’m pleased to say I’ve gotten my very first review, and I’m very fortunate that it was positive!  I’d like to thank the reviewer for adding something quite helpful, that this was a complete story and not a cliffhanger or anything like that.  It’s true that many of the shorter stories are basically sequential chapters in a larger story, and of course there’s nothing wrong with that so long as you’re honest about it.  In this instance, it reminded me I should be clear that this story is complete with a beginning, middle and end.  So, I’ve added a line or two to the description to make that clear.

Thanks, reviewer!  You made my evening!

Leave a Reply

